Mount Rushmore ©ClipDealer

Board and Committees


Portrait: Neil van Siclen ©Fotostudio Penz
Neil van Siclen (President)
Portrait Hans-Joachim Semig ©Fotostudio Penz
Hans-Joachim Semig (Vice President)
Portrait Michael Müller ©Fotostudio Penz
Michael Müller (Treasurer)
Portrait Jens Emigholz ©Fotostudio Penz
Jens Emigholz (Secretary)
Ulf-Brün Drechsel ©Fotostudio Penz
Ulf-Brün Drechsel


Karin Pörtner©Fotostudio Penz
Karin Pörtner
Carol Wengler©Fotostudio Penz
Carol Wengler

Our club's Associates help us organize our events and activities. Any club member may become an Associate and contribute with their ideas and talents - regardless of age, nationality, language skills or particular interests.


  • Neil van Siclen (President)
  • Jutta S. Eckhoff (Club Manager)
  • Ulf-Brün Drechsel


Portrait Jutta S. Eckhoff ©Fotostudio Penz
Jutta S. Eckhoff (Club Manager)